Canterbury Young Professionals Inc.

Application to join CYP Executive Committee 2021

It's that time again! With some of senior committee members stepping down, we have several openings to join our Exec! Build your skills, make friendships and enjoy providing quality events for our members. All roles are up for re-election and we encourage members to apply.

To learn more about the roles, click here to read the CYP Prospectus. 

Executive committee members will be elected at our AGM, to be held from 6.30pm on Tuesday 01 December, at Anderson Lloyd, 70 Gloucester Street. Please note this is a change in address as was previously advertised. For more details on the AGM, click here.  

PLEASE NOTE: You must be a current CYP member to apply and vote at the AGM for the 2021 Executive Committee.


If you have any questions, or would like more information on being a committee member, ask a current committee member, send us an email, or message us on our Facebook page.



Lukas Lasek

Philippa White

Nick Nath

Modecai Nkhwazi

David Lyes 

Isaak Taylor

Phillip Goundar

Luke Weber 

Danielle Jelley

Bethany Spurgeon

Isha Bhadani

Greer Halloran

Devanshi Gandhi

agm photo